Live guided walking meditation at 1 pm London time on Podbean.

Weather Permitting!

8 am New York, 7 am Chicago, 6 am Denver, 5 am Los Angeles!

Click the link below at the specified time and download the free Podbean app to join us.

Walking Meditation | Podbean Livestream
Join us live for today’s walking meditation.