Live on Podbean on Thursday 17 Feb 2022 at 1 pm London time.

8 am New York, 7 am Chicago, 6 am Denver, 5 am Los Angeles!

Join me live to learn how to use walking meditation and mindful walking for stress management.

Join me on Podbean's free audio Live Stream app and we can set out together for our walking meditation.

The second class taught in honour of the great meditation teacher Thich Nhat Hanh, who recently passed on.

Llive Guided Walking Meditation | Podbean Livestream
Live Streamed Walking Meditation Thurs, Feb 17 at 1 pm London time. Learn to use #walkingmeditation and #mindfulwalking for #stressmanagement Join me on Podbean’s free audio Live Stream app and we can set out together for a #walking #meditation. In honour of the great #meditation teacher #Thich…

Subscribe to access more Walking Meditation Resources