In Honour of the late, great Thich Nhat Hanh, who recently passed on.

On Thursday, February 3 at 1 pm London time, join me for live-streamed walking meditation.

“Every path, every street in the world is your walking meditation path." -Thích Nhất Hạnh

I will plug into Podbean to guide the meditation and set out at 1 pm. To join us, connect via Podbean from wherever you are!

8 am New York, 7 am Chicago, 6 am Denver, 5am San Francisco!

If you don't have Podbean, click this link to download the Podbean app and sign up for free.

Then on Thursday click the link at the bottom of this email to be linked into my Live Stream.

Click here to download the Podbean app. Sign up for Free!

The Podcast App, Podcast Player | Podbean
A better way to discover and play all your favorite podcasts anywhere, anytime. The Podbean podcast app enhance your podcast listening experience with intelligent speed, volume boost, customizable playlist and all the best features.

Click below to Join Us at 1 pm on Thursday!

Live Streamed Walking Meditation | Podbean Livestream
On Thursday, February 3 at 1 pm London time I shall run a live-streamed walking meditation. I will plug into and set out at 1 pm and if you wish you can connect via and join me! 8 am New York, 7 am Chicago, 6 am Denver, 5am San Francisco!